Pillar Valuation Group, Inc.
Three Office Locations:
Hyde Park, Madeira, Indianapolis
513-871-4467 (TEL)
513-871-7444 (FAX)
Friday, December 14, 2018
Mortgage Financing Appraisals
Partial Interests
Specialty Valuations
Consulting/Litigation Support
Who We Are
Clients
Career Opportunities
Contact
Home

Hyde Park (Cincinnati) References

  • Mr. Mike Ginnever
    Blue Mark Capital
    205 W. Fourth Street, Suite 1100
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
    513-618-9750
    mginnever@bluemarkcapital.com
  • Mr. Bob Pearson
    Bellwether Real Estate Capital, LLC
    8040 Hosbrook Road, Suite 205
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45236
    513-985-4408
    bpearson@bwecap.com
  • Ms. Cindy Napier
    Heritage Bank
    1818 Florence Pike
    P.O. Box 357
    Burlington, Kentucky 41005
    859-334-8261
    c.napier@heritagebank-ky.com
  • Mr. John Lang, MAI, CCIM
    Huntington National Bank
    45 N. Pennsylvania Street, Suite 300
    Indianapolis, Indiana 46280
    317-237-2529
    john.Lang@huntington.com
  • Mr. Paul Watkins, MAI
    First Financial Bank
    225 Pictoria Drive
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
    513-551-5381
    paul.watkins@bankatfirst.com
  • Greg Niesen
    Watch Hill Bank
    3549 Columbia Parkway
    Cincinnati, Ohio 45226
    513-233-4022
    gniesen@watchhillbank.com
  • Mr. Del Schiferl
    Miami Savings Bank
    8008 Ferry Street
    Miamitown, Ohio 45041
    513-353-1339
    dschiferl@miamisavingsbank.com
  • Mr. Mark Beffa
    U.S. Bank
    SL-MO-T7AS
    505 N. 7th Street, 7th Floor
    Saint Louis, Missouri 63101
    314-418-8052
    mark.beffa@usbank.com
Copyright 2018 Pillar Valuation Group, Inc.